CWA Dagger in the Library Award

CWA DaggerDo you love Crime novels? Do you have a favourite author that don’t get the recognition that you feel they deserve?

The CWA Dagger in the Library Award nominations are now open. This award is unique as it is voted and judged by librarians and library users. To nominate an author, visit your local library and ask for a nomination form. Once completed, hand it back to the library staff and they will submit the form on your behalf.

Nominations close on the 1st April and the winner is announced in July at a prestigious ceremony in London. Previous winners have included Steve Mosby, Mo Hayder, Colin CotterillStuart Macbride and Craig Russell.


Make a Comment, Review a Book

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s